top of page

Spicetober & Patreon Reward!


Convention season is done (for now), which means it's time for me to make a bunch of silly drawing for fun! This year, I decided to create my own Inktober prompts in the hopes that I would be more interested and feel even more compelled to complete them. I hope you join me in this year's #Spicetober so we can make some great art together. If you're not comfortable with drawing, feel free to use the prompts for writing or any other creative endeavor. For example, one of my favorite Dungeon Masters is using the prompts to write story hooks and add locations to his game. If you decide to join in, please remember to tag your work #spicetober so I can see it too!

October's Patreon reward is up and ready for download! Each month, Patrons receive a monthly desktop calendar to brighten up their workstations. In the coming months, it's my hope to add mobile backgrounds to the mix too! Receive your monthly dose of art with any tier of patronage!

This week's blog is a bit short while I recover from back to back conventions. Tune in next week for somethign a bit more in-depth! Happy Autumn!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page