top of page

Patreon Update and Blog Hiatus!


Blog Hiatus Sometimes, we all just need a little rest. Weekly blogs will be back in a few weeks! For now, keep track of me on Twitter or Instagram. Or come find me and harass me at the following conventions:

Wizard World Comic Con: Artist Alley

July 13 - 15th

Boise, Idaho

Gem State Gaming Convention: Art Guest (PSSST: I'm running three panels at GSGC!)

July 20 - 22nd

Boise, Idaho

 

Patreon Update

Regardless of what you donate, you can now enjoy a sweet, permanent 10% discount off my online store! It's just a little way for me to say Thank You for all the support you give me! Unlock your discount today, and treat yourself to some new pins, prints, or Halloween charms!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page