top of page

Convention Update!

Ready or not, Convention season is already underway! Thankfully, I still have a month or two to panic before I need to act all calm, cool, and collected. Here's an updated list on where to find me, and what I'll be doing this summer!

Let me know in the comments where I'll see you! Remember to swing by and show your art, your cosplays, and your PASSION!

 

Anime Oasis: Artist Alley

Boise, Idaho Boise Center on the Grove May 25-28 Boise's largest Anime Convention is back! This will be my 8th consecutive year at AO, but the first one with the new studio name. Wizard World Comic Con: Artist Alley Boise, Idaho

Boise Center on the Grove July 13-15

A convention classic finally comes to Boise! This convention is still in its planning phase, but plan to see guest and event announcements soon. Gem State Gaming: Guest Boise, Idaho

Wyndham Garden Hotel July 20-22

My second year as a guest at Boise's only game-dedicated convention. This convention supplies Board Games, Tabletop RPGs, TCGs and Video Games, and is a great way to spend a whole weekend gaming and picking up new merch! Salt Lake Fan X (Formerly Salt Lake Comic Con): Artist Alley

Salt Lake City, Utah

Salt Palace Convention Center September 6-8

My first time vending at a major comic convention! Come watching my hyperventilate and eat burritos FOR THREE WHOLE DAYS!

Pocatello, Idaho

Multiple Locations September 28-30

Snake River Fandom Con is back for its second year! Last year supplied attendees with over 160 hours of non-stop programming in three locations. It's the excitement of a much larger convention crammed into Pocatello. Planning on going? Treat yourself to a nice meal at Butterburr's. CHANGE. YOUR. LIFE.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page